click for home click for home

Links

Check out the ACTT (Auckland Community Theatre Trust) website - www.actt.co.nz - for details of plays, auditions, etc. around Auckland's community theatres.




Community theatres around Auckland:

On the Shore:

Company Theatre, based at the Rose Centre, Belmont - www.companytheatre.co.nz

North Shore Music Theatre - www.nsmt.org.nz

Phoenix Theatre Inc, based on the North Shore - phoenixtheatre.co.nz

Shoreside Theatre, Takapuna - www.shoresidetheatre.com

The Rose Centre, Belmont - www.rosecentre.co.nz

The Torbay Dramatic Society Inc - 35 Watea Rd, Torbay; Phone: (09) 479 1518

In the City:

Dolphin Theatre, Onehunga - www.dolphintheatre.org.nz

Ellerslie Theatrical Society - www.ellerslietheatre.co.nz

Pilgrim Productions - www.pilgrimproductions.org.nz

Out West:

Titirangi Theatre - www.titirangitheatre.co.nz

Playhouse Theatre, Glen Eden - www.playhousetheatre.org.nz ; (09) 818-5751; 15 Glendale Road, Glen Eden; Email: enquiries@playhousetheatre.org.nz

Waiatarua Performing Arts Trust - www.wpat.org.nz

South & East:

Howick Little Theatre - www.hlt.org.nz

Waiuku Theatre Group - Admin: (09) 235-2819; Bookings: (09) 235-7835

Papakura Theatre Company - www.ptc.org.nz